browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Eminent Visitors

Right from the day of its inauguration by Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, Several national and international dignitaries have made indepth Visit to our Museum. The first signature was made by PANDIT JAWAHARLAL NEHRU ON 15-04-1959 and in the years passed stalwart personalities like Diplomats, Ministers, Governors, Administrators, Social Workers, Constructive Workers and Nobel Laureates. The following is a brief list of some of them.

  •  Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, First Prime Minister of India
  •  Dr.Martin Luther King Jr. American Gandhi and Nobel Peace Laureate & Mrs.Coretta Scott King.
  • Jayaprakash Narayan
  • V.V.Giri, (Former President of India).
  • Dr.S.RadhaKrishan, (Former President of India)
  • His Holiness Dalai Lama.
  •  Sanjiva Reddy, (Former President of India)
  • Miss.Anita Bose, daughter of Netaji Subash Chandra bose
  • Zahir Hussain, (former President of India.)